Headed out of town…

Hey ladies! (We have no guys yet, what’s the deal with that??) I am heading out of town for the weekend. My baby turns 1 tomorrow! So, we are heading across state to celebrate with my fam. Just wanted you to know,  if I am slow with replies, comments, emails, whatever, you know why!

For any newbs who want to join, I will try and reply ASAP. I don’t get as much net time when with my fam. Too much nonsense, visiting, and Rock Banding (I am the singer. ha!) going on. I will be home late on 2/24 .

xo~ laurie

10 thoughts on “Headed out of town…

Leave a Reply

