New Members: Week of July 14th

Okay, this week’s New Member list is a doozie. We had a gazillion requests to join while I was away. (Nikki says this is because clearly I am the cause of all TWD’s ‘problems’…thanks Nik.. punk!)

Special thanks to Nikki, for replying to emails and keeping things tidy while I was away. MUAH!**

Please welcome ALL of our new Bakers*…

Mike of Ugly Food Dude

Kat of dear mom…this is what i did today

Roni of Confessions of a Cookbook Junkie

Bri of Xplicit Sweetness

Martha of reports from the surface

Michele of Always Bakin’

Moowiesqrd of adventures of an amateur foodie

Rachelle of Mommy? I’m Hungry!

Bria of Let Them Eat Cake

Tammie of My Little World

Jessica of Have We Met?

HoneyB of The Life and Loves of Grumpy’s Honeybunch

Robin of Lady Craddock’s Bakery

Molly of Molly Loves Paris

Christy of Southern Plate

Lorrie of Beautiful Layers

Jess of jessBcuz

Shanan of The Two Amigas

Jodie of Beansy Loves Cake

Michael of Linzer Tart

Laura of One Happy Hubbard

Ellen of Recipe Collector and Tester

*If you requested to join while I was away, but do not see your name on this list, please send me an email. I did my best to sort through and rescued several emails from the spam folder. tuesdayswithdorie AT gmail.com

** You are still a punk. ;)

8 thoughts on “New Members: Week of July 14th

  1. Mike, I think you were the 4th male to join, but one other joined in same group as you. So, we are up to a whopping 5!

    My apologies if we actually have more than that and I am not remembering correctly. I am so absent minded these days.

Leave a Reply

