Almost the Last Batch of New Members

Okay folks, this is the 2nd to last New Member post. If you do not see your name, please check your email. I had a good number of people who forgot to send in their blog address. Another few gave me bad URLs. If you do not see your name and did not get an email from me, just speak up. I am sure there is human error here. Considering I fielded hundreds of emails in the past 4 weeks, someone surely was lost in the fray. I apologize if you were missed. It was not intentional I assure you!

Please welcome this massive addition of TWD Bakers:

Cakelaw of Laws of the Kitchen

Cookie of Workout then Cook!

Christy of Christy’s Kitchen Creations

Janell of Mortensen Family Memoirs

Andrea of Bakers Love

Emily of Sandmuffin

Kristin of This Week In Baking

Brooke of Becoming Boren

Dana of The Go Lightly Gourmet

Candice of The Bake Box

Nicole of Bakeologie

Joann of updownacross

Aimee of Sugared Ellipses

Tem of Tem’s Treats

Andrea of Wandering Through Leaves of Grass

Mary of Bake-rella

Brooke of Brooke Cooks

Teri of Alive in rural IN

Becky of Satisfying My Sweet Tooth

Amanda of Living in the Boot

Donna of Poisoned Apple Baking

Tamy of 3 Sides of Crazy

Sara of Culturally Confused

Jessica of A Singleton in the Kitchen

Mimi of Mimi on the Move

Laura of The Fearless Chef

Stephanie of 1x a week

Pam of Lobster and Fishsticks

Carolyn of Breakfast at Banjo’s

Stephanie of Oh Darn it Sauce!!

Amy of Amy’s Kitchen Creations

Candy of The Courageous Cook

Lindsey of SoGood Cupcakes, Cookies and More

Jess of blue.speckled.eggs

Jenni of McGovern: Table for Five

Rebecca of Hello, Baker!

Sara of thatonecookbook

Marlene of Marly’s Kitchen

Beth of Muffin Love

Whitney and Elizabth of Celestial Confections

Joy of The Cooking of Joy

Judy of Mountain Momma Baker

Tammy of The Missing Piece

Erin of Erin’s Easy Eats

Gabi of The Feast Within

Kari of The White Apron

Jin Hooi of Smell & Taste Are My Memory

Rebecca of Crazy hat lady.

Danielle of Semi Good Cook

Sam of House by the Pond

Heather of Chocolate Bytes

Chrissy of Seasons of Cunningham

Suzy of The Real Suzyhomemaker

Joselyn of Muffin Dough

Caroline of zum daem gud kuhp-keykz

Megan of Ooples and Banoonoos

Tania of Little Prince Treats

Chefsquire

Mari of Once Upon a Plate

Joanne of Neighborlady’s Weblog

Deb of Coffee, Cake & Chocolate

Reti of Laptop & Cake tin

Clivia of Bubie’s Little Baker

Kevin of Room at the Kitchen Table

Carrie of Carrie Crocker

Lesley of Four & Twenty Blackbirds

Melissa of Sweet Melissa

Shira of Misplaced Terps

Emily of me likes to bake… and cook sometimes too!

Leanne of Enjoying My Favorite Things

Amber of Cobbler du Monde

Emily of Sweet Cakes Studio

Nancy of Moms Gooseberry Pie

Lindsay of A Little Something… Sweet!

Sara of The Littlest Bakeshop

Ali of The Healthy Hostess

Allison of Wicked Good Foods

Becky of Seven Super Summers

Emily of Adventures in Color

Jill of Jill’s Blog

Kathlyn of Bake Like A Ninja

Margot of Effort to Deliciousness

Amber of Of chocolate and mangos

Kayla of Central Cooking

Felica of Blackberries and Butterbeans

Betsy of A cup of sweetness

Stevi of Good to be Home

Jennifer of Cooking for Comfort

Eunice of Dolce

Jindra of life:work:play

Farah of Confessions of a Novice Baker

Marisa of the sophisticated casserole

HappyTummy

Gail of From the Big Apple to the Big Bear

Eugenia of didally

Stacey of Up On Lavender Hill

Amy of The Delicious Cook

Jen of 454 Grams

Melanie of Living the Sweet Life

22 thoughts on “Almost the Last Batch of New Members

  1. Holy cow! I don’t know how you managed to get this list together. I’ve been working on a post that I wanted to get out on Friday for almost two days now and most of it is just links. Hats off to ya!

  2. Welcome to every new member listed. Im going to have so much fun looking at all of these TWD creations! I would love to be able to see every single blog..but so far I have yet to do that. Im blown away by the large amount of new folks!! WELCOME AND HAVE FUN!!

  3. I don’t see my name in the list either. I got your email last week and sent you my blog address. Hope you got it!!! Can’t wait to be part of you all!!

    Thanks so much!!!!

  4. Sent an email reply to your request for my blog quite a few days ago, but I don’t see my name on the list. I hope it’s just that your busy and haven’t had a chance to update all the new members. I’m really enjoying being a part of this group! :)

  5. I could have ne’er comprehended why causal agent has dealt so qualifierly with this event. Now open up to me full circle. Genuinely interesting your thesis. Although my English is non so proficient, your posting I can realise. Hold over up the Sun.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
The Esquire Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 429 other followers

