Finally, the last batch…

Here is the last batch of TWD Bakers!* Please give a warm welcome to:

Jen of Fodder and Libations

Mohana of Cuisine with Chilean flavor

Carolina of GabesBabyMomma

Amanda of Hodge Podge

Jane of Northern Exposure with a Southern Twist

Yael of Yael’s Yummies

Debbie of Kitchen Kisses

Jill of My Next Life

Lisa of Baking Like Betty

Sharon of Simply Southern

Chris of User Group Other

Teresa of Cooking Do

Courtney of Cafe Coco

Patricia of Life With a Whisk

Jennifer of A Mid-Life Culinary Adventure

*If you signed up before the October 31st deadline and do not see your name listed, please check your email. I emailed at least a dozen people and have not recieved responses. I cannot add you to the blog if I do not have your blog URL. Check your spam folders too, just in case. Thanks!

16 thoughts on “Finally, the last batch…

  1. Woo Hoo, finally added. I’ve made the last two recipes with the group…but now that I’m part of the official group I didn’t participate. I don’t like rice pudding and had no desire to make it. I’ll be back in the swing of things for next week.

  2. This is kind of out of topic, but when will we know the rest of the recipe picks for December? :) I need to plan some ingredient shopping and oven time scheduling esp since grocery bills are high and electricity bills are soaring.

    Thanks!

  3. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am
    experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to
    it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows
    kindly respond. Thnkx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
The Esquire Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 430 other followers

