New Members

I am getting an average of 20 new members a day currently and having trouble finding the time to add them. If you have emailed me about joining TWD, rest assured you are in the group. End of the year school activities and summer sports are keeping me hopping right now. I will do my best to add all of the new members this coming weekend. Please have patience with me. My apologies, my full time job, being a Mom, is taking all of my free time right now!

Bake on! xo

Laurie

7 thoughts on “New Members

  1. That is great news. :) I understand that you’re busy, so no worries! So does this mean I can say I’m part of TWD without breaking any netiquette?

  2. No problem Laurie! I’m so excited to begin baking with everyone. Take your time and enjoy the craziness! I’m glad this group is getting so much attention. Such a great idea.

    Have you seen the previews for the new movie “Julie & Julia”? http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1135503/ It reminds me of this group and how shared passions can mean so much! :) Happy baking everyone!

  3. This is such a great group and I am so glad to be a part of it. Thank you Laurie for all of your hard work and inspiration. Enjoy your family time. I look forward to each and every TWD.

  4. I look forward to checking out the new member’s blogs! Laurie, I have a couple days off from work next week (Tue. & Wed. June 9-10) — is there any way I could help you out with this?

Leave a Reply

