OSI

I’m putting OSI on hold for this month.

Things are a bit hectic here with the impending holidays. And it’s not that hard to confuse me (I apologize for the OSI mix-up last week, it was NOT my week) and all the posts being mixed up and free-form sends me into a tailspin.

I hope you can all forgive me for lack of organization this month.

OSI will be back in full swing next month. Pinky promise ;)

With that said, December hosts: please send me a quick note or email so I can get those questions to you :)

- Jeannette @ The Whimsical Cupcake

One thought on “OSI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
The Esquire Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 433 other followers

