Raffle Winner!

Thank you, thank you, thank you to all who donated to the Epilepsy Foundation. My husband and I were stunned at the amount of money raised, a whopping $1,330.00! It really means a lot to us that you gave, and gave so much. This cause is really important to us. We are super excited to participate in the Fun Run/Walk on Saturday morning. The weather is supposed to be sunny and hot. :)

On to the raffle, I was unable to get Colby to take anything but a handful of papers from a hat. But, his older brother was happy to help. Liam picked one name out of the hat.

The winner chosen is: Katy S.

Katy, please email me at tuesdayswithdorie AT gmail.com with your mailing address and I will pass along your info to Dorie.

Thanks again to everyone. And a special thanks to Dorie, who is always so super supportive of me and the group. Thank you.

xo Laurie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 thoughts on “Raffle Winner!

  1. I am typically to running a blog and i actually appreciate your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your website and preserve checking for brand spanking new information.

Leave a Reply

