A Note from Dorie- New Baking iPad app

Hi all,

As some of you may know, I’m working with CulinApp to build a baking app for the iPad.  It’s really exciting and all so very new, which is why I’m writing to you and asking for HELP!

Since you’ve baked from Baking From My Home to Yours – and the app is based on the book – you know my work really well and you’d be perfect for giving me a feel for your expectations and experiences working with these recipes on an iPad.

If you’ve got an iPad and are interested in being part of an early try-out of my upcoming app, please email info@culinapp.com with your name, email, phone number (optional) and city of residence.  If they select you – they’re going to be working with a small group, so sadly not everyone will be able to participate (aarrgh) – you’ll be sent two very short questionnaires.  The second questionnaire will come with a free beta (a pre-release and not yet final-final) copy of my new app, so you can bake through it and let me know how it goes.

As always, thank you so, so much for being so encouraging and supportive.  I’m so looking forward to working with you on this.

Best from here – Dorie

10 thoughts on “A Note from Dorie- New Baking iPad app

  1. So excited for this. I use both my iPad and iPhone a lot when baking and was just thinking the other day how awesome it would be to have a Baking app! I’m excited to help if selected!

  2. Thanks all for your encouragement — you are always so encouraging and I really appreciate it.

    Please remember: If you want to be considered as a tester, you have to contact the people at CulinApp. Write to them at:

    info@culinapp.com

    xoDorie

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
The Esquire Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 428 other followers

