Tuesday Chatter

How did these turn out for you? Are they a favorite? Do tell!

3 thoughts on “Tuesday Chatter

  1. Enjoyed making these and they looked so nice! The girls talked about taking one each for lunch at school tomorrow. I made mine a bit bigger than the recipe suggested. Took about five minutes more to cook. Also used feta instead of goat cheese. Our local market does not stock goat cheese. Now, I am making the Sticky Buns again, since my husband remembered the brioche dough was yummy in that.

  2. I had lots of excitement making these as my 17 year old Kitchen Aid didn’t complete the job. The KA is now in pieces in my husbands shop and a new gear of some sort is on order. I sure hope we can get it fixed — Baking With Julia would become a whole lot harder without it! :) Oh, and I much prefer brioche dough for sticky buns!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
The Esquire Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 429 other followers

