Tuesday Chatter

Are these going into your cookie rotation? Do tell!

20 thoughts on “Tuesday Chatter

  1. Never ever I’d imagined that they were THAAAT good!
    The next day, they were even better as the chocolate chunks hardend up: fantastic!!!
    I’ve added some hazelnuts and dried apricots.
    Heavenly!
    PS: Now I need to go to the doc to check my insuline – impossible to have just one!

  2. I plan to add it to my holiday cookie list this year, but add in some peppermint extract and crushed peppermint candy.

    My husbands comment “These are the best cookies you ever made.”

  3. Pingback: TWD – Double Chocolate Cookies | The Double Trouble Kitchen

    • I thought they are quite different although it has been awhile since I have made the World Peace cookies. These are chewier and softer and have a heft to them that the World Peace cookies do not. I also feel these had a bit more chocolate intensity to them…

  4. Hello there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room
    mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward
    this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

  5. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing difficulties with your RSS.
    I don’t know the reason why I can’t join it. Is there anybody else having similar RSS
    issues? Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond?

    Thanx!!

  6. Somebody essentially help to make critically articles I would state.
    That is the first time I frequented your website page
    and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual
    put up incredible. Great job!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
The Esquire Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 428 other followers

