Tweet Tweet!

Do you tweet?

I don’t know about you but I’m LOVING the new LYL feature b/c I had a great time reading over 80 blogs (Where the other 320 bakers at??) and one of the things I noticed is how many TWD bakers tweet! I had no idea. I’d love to make some new twitter friends.

Here’s TWD bakers: @tuesdayswdorie

What’s yours?

One more thing.

Can we start using the hashtag #TWDbakers if you are tweeting about anything TWD related? It makes it easier for me to find the subject when I search later. I was using #TWD but I found out that the acronym stands for “Tweeting While Driving” so my search was pulling up some random tweets! HA HA!

In the words of our fearless leader…

BAKE ON!

Your disgruntled – b/c no one picked them for April – White Chocolate Brownie lover,
CB

49 thoughts on “Tweet Tweet!

  1. Here’s mine: @ihcuppycakes

    I want to get to know the person behind the baker so there’s nothing wrong if you use your twitter as a 140 character advert for your blog but I probably won’t follow. Just FYI.

  2. I don’t tweet, I’m barely figuring out Facebook… but I am holding out hoping no one picks the White Chocolate Brownies until it is my turn…. hehehehe!

Leave a Reply

