53 thoughts on “LYL: Tomato Galette

  1. I didn’t have the time to make it yet, but what I’ve seen here so far makes me wish I had. I still have 16 hours… who knows!
    Stopped to get your LYL’s.
    Sorry still writing comments on your delicious Savarins: almost there!
    I definitely need a 48h day!

  2. I feel so bad that I didn’t get this one made!! We’re getting ready for vacation and I’m trying to finish up what’s in the fridge. :\ Hopefully I’ll catch this one on a rebound!

  3. Pingback: Savoury galette and an almost catastrophe | Saucy gander

  4. Pingback: Tomato and Cheese Galette | galettista

  5. Pingback: 35. Tomato and Cheese Galette | doverfolks

  6. Pingback: Tuesdays With Dorie: Cheese and Tomato Galette | Bake with Amy

  7. Pingback: TWD – Cheese and Tomato Galette | The Double Trouble Kitchen

  8. Pingback: Gone, All Gone | loaves and stitches

  9. Pingback: Leslie Mackie ‘s  al horno Tarta de yogur fue | chavezcalexa

Leave a comment