Changing things up…

Since Novemeber is special because of Thanksgiving, I already decided to allow recipes to be posted any Tuesday of the month. There are several recipes for November that would be perfect for Thanksgiving dinner. Since you can swap recipes/weeks this month, I am going to post all of the P&Q posts now. That way, if you make the Chocolate Caramel Chestnut Cake for Nov 3, the P&Q is there like it always is. However, if you are making the Cran-Apple Crisps, the P&Q is there as well.

Hope this helps! Bake On!

LW

15 thoughts on “Changing things up…

  1. I think this is a great idea! I’m not sure where to get chestnuts, so that gives me a bit of time to round those up. I’ll likely make either the cran-apple crisps or sugar topped molasses spice cookies this week. I might freeze half of them to serve at Thanksgiving.

  2. Thanks, what a great idea. I have been out of the TWD mode for a month of traveling. I am anxious to be back in the loop – the recipes look wonderful.

  3. I too have been out of baking mode for a while but I’m back and ready to bake these wonderful recipes for November. Can’t believe time flew so fast and its almost Christmas again!
    Good luck on the Nov. recipes!

  4. Pingback: Tuesdays with Dorie: Sugar-topped Molasses Spice Cookies - kuechenlatein.com

Leave a comment