SO EXCITED!

There is a little jumping up and down going on around the cookie baking world.  Dorie’s new cookbook is coming out tomorrow!  Woo hoo!

Since BWJ is now over (boo, and wow! so impressed with everyone who stuck with it!), the timing is perfect for starting Dorie’s Cookies.

We’ll keep the same baking schedule – BCM will post on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays, and DC will post on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays.  If there is a fifth Tuesday, that will be a rewind week.

We’re looking forward to the next adventure with you all!

Bake on!

Laurie, Steph, and Jules

14 thoughts on “SO EXCITED!

  1. I’m all in! I’ll be watching for the UPS man today to deliver my copy and I know I’ll bake some cookies (to go with the Pear Tart with Crunchy Almond Topping that will be baked this morning). It’s time to “Bake and release” some goodies!

  2. The book looks amazing. I want all the cookies. ;) Let’s bake. I’m hoping to stick with it. I’ve missed my blog. I think it’s because I stopped TWDing. (Well, that and I went gluten free and refined sugar free, but will bake for others!) –Baking and Boys!

Leave a Reply

