22 thoughts on “DC LYL: Blueberry-Buttermilk Pie Bars and My Newest Chocolate Chip Cookies

    • Hi Barbara,

      Blogger doesn’t seem to be accepting my comment – sometimes it doesn’t like WordPress comments, unless the Name/URL option is available. So, I hope you see this here!

      These were good even with an hour’s chill, but I’m curious to taste them after a day’s rest – I’m just about to bake the rest of the dough!

    • Hi Diane,

      Blogger doesn’t seem to be accepting my comment – sometimes it doesn’t like WordPress comments, unless the Name/URL option is available. So, I hope you see this here!

      I might add more blueberries when I make these – good suggestion! Joyce compared these to egg tarts, so I suspect I’ll enjoy them.

  1. Pingback: Dorie’s Cookies – My Newest Chocolate Chip Cookie | One Wet Foot

  2. Pingback: Blueberry-Buttermilk Pie Bars - Ever Open Sauce

  3. Pingback: Blueberry-Buttermilk Pie Bars - GEOPREK

Leave a comment