3 thoughts on “TWD LYL: Rewind!

  1. Are you ready…I’ve been busy catching up with recipes that I missed so, here’s the list so far. I will leave a general link to my TWD BWD Blog posts but Please Do Not Feel As If You Need To Visit that link…I’m only posting it because my blog is not that easy to negotiate and this link will only give you those posts so you can check up on me, if you like, to see if I actually made them…lol. I’m still 18 recipes behind so I will continue to make them until I am caught up…my friends and neighbors are very appreciative of getting to eat treats. Here is the list of rewinds I’ve made:

    Rewind TWD recipes I have made and posted

    1. Cranberry Spice Squares
    2. Asparagus Lemon Quiche
    3. Free-Style Mushroom, Herb, and Ricotta Tart
    4. Lick-the-Pot Chocolate Pudding Pie
    5. Blue Cheese Bites
    6. Cottage Cheese Biscuits
    7. Java Mini Mads
    8. Iced Spiced Hermits
    9. Carrot Muffins 
    10. Mochaccino Muffins 
    11. Cheddar-Scallion Scones 
    12. Buttermilk Scones
    13. Iced Honey-Apple Scones with Spelt
    14. Cottage Berry Cobbler

    General TWD BWD link https://grandmaskitchentable.typepad.com/grandmas_kitchen_table/blog-along-groups-twd-bwd-tuesdays-with-dorie-baking-with-dorie/ 

    Thank you for your patience and not kicking me off the island. xo~Kayte

Leave a comment